SUSTech offers unprecedented opportunities for undergraduate and graduate students to work alongside the faculty to explore and tackle both fundamental and practical problems. 

As one of China's pioneering new research universities, SUSTech believes that learning and research go hand in hand.

The Global Engagement Office (GEO) is responsible for forming and implementing a coherent strategy to promote the University’s international development and global profile.

The undergraduate admission of SUSTech adopts comprehensive evaluation enrollment mode based on national college entrance examination.The graduate admission of SUSTech currently adopts joint training mode.

The SUSTech Education Foundation consists of board of directors, board of supervisors and secretariat. The board of directors is the top of the power structure of the foundation; the board of supervisors is responsible to check finance and accounting information in accordance with law and regulations; secretariat is the standing administrative unit of the foundation, which is responsible to the daily work of the foundation under the leading of leaders in the board of directors.

RC Features

Home > Campus Life > Residential College > Zhiren College > RC Features
 

Features of Zhiren College


Zhiren College carries out the holistic education through college courses, lectures, sharings and co-curriculums. It sets up some academic lectures, interest lectures, sharings and abundant co-curriculums in foreign language, music and sports. In addition, it opens some Zhiren Lectures, Zhiren Salon and tutor sharings and invites some experts or scholars in and around it for professional knowledge exchange and life experience sharing; opens interest courses in Chinese folk music, vocal music, Japanese, etc. to enrich students’ knowledge in such aspects; holds some theme activities such as arts festival, sports meeting, teacher-student collective birthday party, etc. to promote the communication among students and improve their abilities in organization and leadership; organizes association activities such as science & technology production house, college baking room, etc. to improve students’ operational ability and increase their life fun. It also assigns some tutors, counselors, class advisers, psychological counselors and dorm masters to provide all-round guidance and service for students.
 

 

Featured Activities of Zhiren College
 

Art: opens interest courses and organizes interest associations. The Chinese folk music and vocal music courses are provided, with some Chinese folk music activities carried out. 
 

Foreign language: opens interest courses and carries out interest activities. The Japanese and German courses are provided, with some English corners established. 
 

Sports: organize some sports activities. 

 

Staffs of Zhiren College

Dean: Xu Baomin

Assistant dean for 
academic affairs: 
  Chen Fangyi 

Assistant dean for 
administrative affairs:
 Bao Chuanwen 

Counselors:

Tao Xiaoyue

Li Zhaoting

Qin Chenfang

 

Official Account of Zhiren
 College QR Code


© 2015 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备14051456号 Address:No 1088,xueyuan Rd., Xili, Nanshan District,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China 518055 Tel:+86-755-8801 0000
*required

南方科技大学是由中国广东省领导和管理、深圳市举全市之力创建的一所公办创新型大学,目标是迅速建成国际化高水平研究型大学,建成中国重大科学技术研究与拔尖创新人才培养的重要基地……

南方科技大学以学分制、导师制、书院制为基础,以人才培养的个性化、小班化、国际化为特色,通过为一流的人才培养体系,培养人格健全、基础扎实、能力突出、具有国际视野、社会责任感、创新精神和实践能力的高素质人才。

南方科技大学被确定为国家高等教育综合改革试验校。2012年4月,教育部同意建校,并赋予学校探索具有中国特色的现代大学制度、探索创新人才培养模式的重大使命。

南方科技大学本科招生采用基于高考的综合评价录取模式,即高考成绩占60%,我校自主组织的能力测试成绩占30%(其中面谈成绩为5%),高中学业水平考试成绩占10%,按考生“631”综合成绩排名从高到低录取。综合评价录取模式由我校在2012年率先实施。

南科大教育基金会由理事会、监事会、秘书处组成。理事会是基金会的最高权力机构;监事会负责检查财务和会计资料,监督理事会遵守法律和章程的情况;秘书处是基金会常设办事机构,在理事会领导下负责基金会的日常工作。

书院特色

首页 > 学生生活 > 致仁书院 > 书院特色
 

致仁特色


      致仁书院通过书院课程、讲座、分享会、课外活动等方式对学生实行全人教育。致仁书院以外语、音乐和体育为兴趣特色,设立了学术讲座、兴趣讲座、分享会及丰富的课外活动。通过致仁讲堂、致仁沙龙、导师分享会等系列讲座,通过邀请校内外专家学者来校交流专业知识、分享人生经历;开设民乐课、声乐课、日语课等兴趣课程,丰富学生的音乐、外语知识;举办主题活动如艺术节、运动会、师生集体生日会等活动,促进学生沟通交流、组织与领导能力;组织科技制作社、书院烘焙室等社团活动,提高学生动手能力和生活趣味。致仁书院设立导师、辅导员、班主任、心理咨询老师、舍监老师,全方位为学生提供指导和关顾服务。

(导师分享会)

(致仁烘焙室作品)

 

致仁书院活动特色:


艺术:开设兴趣课程,组织兴趣社团。曾开设民乐课、声乐班,组建民乐团活动。

外语:开设兴趣课程,举办兴趣活动。曾开设日语课、德育课,组织英语角活动。

体育:组织体育活动。

(致仁民乐队)

(致仁英语角)

(致仁足球队夺得2016年“书院杯”足球赛冠军)

致仁工作人员

院长:徐保民

学术副院长:陈放怡

行政副院长:鲍传文

 

辅导员:

陶小月

李兆婷

秦晨芳

 

致仁书院微信公众号  二维码:


© 2015 All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备14051456号 地址:广东省深圳市南山区学苑大道1088号 电话:+86-755-8801 0000 邮编:518055
*为必填项